[SDJ EN] http://sdjournal.org new ideas & solutions for professional programmers Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:15:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.1 Cryptzone Survey Reveals SharePoint Users are Breaching Security Policies http://sdjournal.org/cryptzone-survey-reveals-sharepoint-users-are-breaching-security-policies/ http://sdjournal.org/cryptzone-survey-reveals-sharepoint-users-are-breaching-security-policies/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:19:55 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4419 http://sdjournal.org/cryptzone-survey-reveals-sharepoint-users-are-breaching-security-policies/feed/ 0 Abelon Systems to Present at Scottish Technology Conference http://sdjournal.org/abelon-systems-to-present-at-scottish-technology-conference/ http://sdjournal.org/abelon-systems-to-present-at-scottish-technology-conference/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:37:54 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4412 http://sdjournal.org/abelon-systems-to-present-at-scottish-technology-conference/feed/ 0 7 Tips for Mobile Testing by Mush Honda http://sdjournal.org/7-tips-for-mobile-testing-by-mush-honda/ http://sdjournal.org/7-tips-for-mobile-testing-by-mush-honda/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:20:51 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4353 http://sdjournal.org/7-tips-for-mobile-testing-by-mush-honda/feed/ 0 Become an Expert with IMF Academy Courses http://sdjournal.org/become-an-expert-with-imf-academy-courses/ http://sdjournal.org/become-an-expert-with-imf-academy-courses/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 13:34:49 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4248 http://sdjournal.org/become-an-expert-with-imf-academy-courses/feed/ 0 Qt recommended as development framework for the ‘NASA International Space Apps Challenge’ http://sdjournal.org/qt-recommended-as-development-framework-for-the-nasa-international-space-apps-challenge/ http://sdjournal.org/qt-recommended-as-development-framework-for-the-nasa-international-space-apps-challenge/#comments Thu, 03 Apr 2014 12:30:28 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4243 http://sdjournal.org/qt-recommended-as-development-framework-for-the-nasa-international-space-apps-challenge/feed/ 0 Percona Live MySQL Conference and Expo 2014 http://sdjournal.org/percona-live-mysql-conference-and-expo-2014/ http://sdjournal.org/percona-live-mysql-conference-and-expo-2014/#comments Tue, 01 Apr 2014 08:00:35 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4241 http://sdjournal.org/percona-live-mysql-conference-and-expo-2014/feed/ 0 Game Engines for Android http://sdjournal.org/game-engines-for-android/ http://sdjournal.org/game-engines-for-android/#comments Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:43:47 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4236 http://sdjournal.org/game-engines-for-android/feed/ 0 qTest eXplorer: grasping ideas quickly http://sdjournal.org/qtest-explorer-grasping-ideas-quickly/ http://sdjournal.org/qtest-explorer-grasping-ideas-quickly/#comments Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:35:20 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4224 http://sdjournal.org/qtest-explorer-grasping-ideas-quickly/feed/ 0 Brand Integrity With Effective DevOps – John Marx with Cigna and Capital One (Room 208) http://sdjournal.org/brand-integrity-with-effective-devops-john-marx-with-cigna-and-capital-one-room-208/ http://sdjournal.org/brand-integrity-with-effective-devops-john-marx-with-cigna-and-capital-one-room-208/#comments Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:55:17 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4222 http://sdjournal.org/brand-integrity-with-effective-devops-john-marx-with-cigna-and-capital-one-room-208/feed/ 0 Creating cool animations and transitions in HTML5 app for Intel Android devices http://sdjournal.org/creating-cool-animations-and-transitions-in-html5-app-for-intel-android-devices/ http://sdjournal.org/creating-cool-animations-and-transitions-in-html5-app-for-intel-android-devices/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:01:50 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4211 http://sdjournal.org/creating-cool-animations-and-transitions-in-html5-app-for-intel-android-devices/feed/ 0 A Practical Introduction to Functional Programming with PHP. SDJ Issue Released. http://sdjournal.org/a-practical-introduction-to-functional-programming-with-php-sdj-issue-released/ http://sdjournal.org/a-practical-introduction-to-functional-programming-with-php-sdj-issue-released/#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:48:25 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4190 http://sdjournal.org/a-practical-introduction-to-functional-programming-with-php-sdj-issue-released/feed/ 0 How to Get Your App Discovered on Google Play: Part One http://sdjournal.org/how-to-get-your-app-discovered-on-google-play-part-one/ http://sdjournal.org/how-to-get-your-app-discovered-on-google-play-part-one/#comments Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:42:47 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4179 http://sdjournal.org/how-to-get-your-app-discovered-on-google-play-part-one/feed/ 0 Installing and Creating a Simple Responsive Website With WordPress. Free to read http://sdjournal.org/installing-and-creating-a-simple-responsive-website-with-wordpress-free-to-download/ http://sdjournal.org/installing-and-creating-a-simple-responsive-website-with-wordpress-free-to-download/#comments Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:23:37 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4168 http://sdjournal.org/installing-and-creating-a-simple-responsive-website-with-wordpress-free-to-download/feed/ 0 Connecting to Google Drive* from an Android* App http://sdjournal.org/connecting-to-google-drive-from-an-android-app/ http://sdjournal.org/connecting-to-google-drive-from-an-android-app/#comments Tue, 11 Mar 2014 12:39:49 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4161 http://sdjournal.org/connecting-to-google-drive-from-an-android-app/feed/ 0 Tokutek Announces Online Learning Series for MongoDB distro TokuMX http://sdjournal.org/tokutek-announces-online-learning-series-for-mongodb-distro-tokumx/ http://sdjournal.org/tokutek-announces-online-learning-series-for-mongodb-distro-tokumx/#comments Wed, 05 Mar 2014 14:40:39 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4151 http://sdjournal.org/tokutek-announces-online-learning-series-for-mongodb-distro-tokumx/feed/ 0 Developing Android* Applications with Voice Recognition Features http://sdjournal.org/developing-android-applications-with-voice-recognition-features/ http://sdjournal.org/developing-android-applications-with-voice-recognition-features/#comments Mon, 03 Mar 2014 15:09:26 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4146 http://sdjournal.org/developing-android-applications-with-voice-recognition-features/feed/ 0 Sample Codes for Video 3D on Android http://sdjournal.org/sample-codes-for-video-3d-on-android/ http://sdjournal.org/sample-codes-for-video-3d-on-android/#comments Mon, 03 Mar 2014 08:24:46 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4141 http://sdjournal.org/sample-codes-for-video-3d-on-android/feed/ 0 Hadoop Summit 2014 http://sdjournal.org/hadoop-summit-2014/ http://sdjournal.org/hadoop-summit-2014/#comments Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:15:21 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4137 http://sdjournal.org/hadoop-summit-2014/feed/ 0 Unix Interprocess Communication Using Pipes http://sdjournal.org/unix-interprocess-communication-using-pipes/ http://sdjournal.org/unix-interprocess-communication-using-pipes/#comments Wed, 19 Feb 2014 11:48:20 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4129 http://sdjournal.org/unix-interprocess-communication-using-pipes/feed/ 0 Project Management Professional (PMP) Workshop in Poland http://sdjournal.org/project-management-professional-pmp-workshop-in-poland/ http://sdjournal.org/project-management-professional-pmp-workshop-in-poland/#comments Wed, 19 Feb 2014 09:35:53 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4121 http://sdjournal.org/project-management-professional-pmp-workshop-in-poland/feed/ 0