[SDJ EN] http://sdjournal.org new ideas & solutions for professional programmers Thu, 03 Jul 2014 10:22:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The deployment-sized hole between Continuous Integration, Continuous Delivery and Provisioning tools http://sdjournal.org/the-deployment-sized-hole-between-continuous-integration-continuous-delivery-and-provisioning-tools/ http://sdjournal.org/the-deployment-sized-hole-between-continuous-integration-continuous-delivery-and-provisioning-tools/#comments Mon, 30 Jun 2014 07:55:32 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4582 http://sdjournal.org/the-deployment-sized-hole-between-continuous-integration-continuous-delivery-and-provisioning-tools/feed/ 0 JAVA MAGAZINE 8 http://sdjournal.org/java-8/ http://sdjournal.org/java-8/#comments Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:22:23 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4566 http://sdjournal.org/java-8/feed/ 0 Developing Java Applications – Issue on Java is Out! http://sdjournal.org/developing-java-applications-issue-on-java-is-out-2/ http://sdjournal.org/developing-java-applications-issue-on-java-is-out-2/#comments Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:23:54 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4561 http://sdjournal.org/developing-java-applications-issue-on-java-is-out-2/feed/ 0 Java Magazine 03 2014 TEASER http://sdjournal.org/java-magazine-03-2014-teaser/ http://sdjournal.org/java-magazine-03-2014-teaser/#comments Fri, 30 May 2014 13:55:35 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4553 http://sdjournal.org/java-magazine-03-2014-teaser/feed/ 0 QASymphony Unveils 3 Tiers of Software Testing Tools http://sdjournal.org/qasymphony-unveils-3-tiers-of-software-testing-tools/ http://sdjournal.org/qasymphony-unveils-3-tiers-of-software-testing-tools/#comments Thu, 08 May 2014 11:21:58 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4545 http://sdjournal.org/qasymphony-unveils-3-tiers-of-software-testing-tools/feed/ 0 ISO 31000 Risk Management Training http://sdjournal.org/iso-31000-risk-management-training/ http://sdjournal.org/iso-31000-risk-management-training/#comments Mon, 05 May 2014 07:42:03 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4542 http://sdjournal.org/iso-31000-risk-management-training/feed/ 0 5 Steps towards Streamlining Application Release http://sdjournal.org/5-steps-towards-streamlining-application-release/ http://sdjournal.org/5-steps-towards-streamlining-application-release/#comments Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:15:17 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4526 http://sdjournal.org/5-steps-towards-streamlining-application-release/feed/ 0 Make Software Quality a Center of Excellence http://sdjournal.org/make-software-quality-a-center-of-excellence/ http://sdjournal.org/make-software-quality-a-center-of-excellence/#comments Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:33:21 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4524 http://sdjournal.org/make-software-quality-a-center-of-excellence/feed/ 0 Java 8: Removal of PermGen [BETA] http://sdjournal.org/java-8-removal-of-permgen-beta/ http://sdjournal.org/java-8-removal-of-permgen-beta/#comments Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:16:50 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4505 http://sdjournal.org/java-8-removal-of-permgen-beta/feed/ 0 MODERN C++ PROGRAMMING – April SDJ Issue. Free Article http://sdjournal.org/modern-c-programming-april-sdj-issue-free-article/ http://sdjournal.org/modern-c-programming-april-sdj-issue-free-article/#comments Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:41:14 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4447 http://sdjournal.org/modern-c-programming-april-sdj-issue-free-article/feed/ 0 MODERN C++ PROGRAMMING – April SDJ Issue http://sdjournal.org/modern-c-programming-april-sdj-issue/ http://sdjournal.org/modern-c-programming-april-sdj-issue/#comments Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:31:48 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4451 http://sdjournal.org/modern-c-programming-april-sdj-issue/feed/ 0 Get Certified And Program Your Future http://sdjournal.org/get-certified-and-program-your-future/ http://sdjournal.org/get-certified-and-program-your-future/#comments Thu, 24 Apr 2014 17:08:19 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4467 http://sdjournal.org/get-certified-and-program-your-future/feed/ 0 2011-2013 SDJ Archive Issues http://sdjournal.org/2011-2013-sdj-archive-issues/ http://sdjournal.org/2011-2013-sdj-archive-issues/#comments Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:17:35 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4458 http://sdjournal.org/2011-2013-sdj-archive-issues/feed/ 0 Join the Most Productive Ecosystem in Big Data with MongoDB http://sdjournal.org/join-the-most-productive-ecosystem-in-big-data-with-mongodb/ http://sdjournal.org/join-the-most-productive-ecosystem-in-big-data-with-mongodb/#comments Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:30:04 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4455 http://sdjournal.org/join-the-most-productive-ecosystem-in-big-data-with-mongodb/feed/ 0 Cryptzone Survey Reveals SharePoint Users are Breaching Security Policies http://sdjournal.org/cryptzone-survey-reveals-sharepoint-users-are-breaching-security-policies/ http://sdjournal.org/cryptzone-survey-reveals-sharepoint-users-are-breaching-security-policies/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 11:19:55 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4419 http://sdjournal.org/cryptzone-survey-reveals-sharepoint-users-are-breaching-security-policies/feed/ 0 Abelon Systems to Present at Scottish Technology Conference http://sdjournal.org/abelon-systems-to-present-at-scottish-technology-conference/ http://sdjournal.org/abelon-systems-to-present-at-scottish-technology-conference/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 10:37:54 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4412 http://sdjournal.org/abelon-systems-to-present-at-scottish-technology-conference/feed/ 0 7 Tips for Mobile Testing by Mush Honda http://sdjournal.org/7-tips-for-mobile-testing-by-mush-honda/ http://sdjournal.org/7-tips-for-mobile-testing-by-mush-honda/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:20:51 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4353 http://sdjournal.org/7-tips-for-mobile-testing-by-mush-honda/feed/ 0 Heartbleed bug – the biggest threat ever http://sdjournal.org/heartbleed-bug-the-biggest-threat-ever/ http://sdjournal.org/heartbleed-bug-the-biggest-threat-ever/#comments Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:31:10 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4522 http://sdjournal.org/heartbleed-bug-the-biggest-threat-ever/feed/ 0 Intricacies of Multi-Threading in Java [BETA] http://sdjournal.org/intricacies-of-multi-threading-in-java-beta/ http://sdjournal.org/intricacies-of-multi-threading-in-java-beta/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 08:54:10 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4501 http://sdjournal.org/intricacies-of-multi-threading-in-java-beta/feed/ 0 Become an Expert with IMF Academy Courses http://sdjournal.org/become-an-expert-with-imf-academy-courses/ http://sdjournal.org/become-an-expert-with-imf-academy-courses/#comments Mon, 07 Apr 2014 13:34:49 +0000 http://sdjournal.org/?p=4248 http://sdjournal.org/become-an-expert-with-imf-academy-courses/feed/ 0